RSS

Colonel Gaddafi

22 Oct

Please note, this is a rap and could probably only sound good if I read it out to you but I thought I’d put it up anyway 🙂

A guy called Gaddafi

was walking down a street

wondrin’ ‘oo he’d meet

then a shot rang out.

he dived for cover

screamed for ‘is mother

and shouted out, “oh, oh, oh, oh brother!”

Ya see. . . Gaddafi was a tyrant,

his Mum was a pirate,

tha’s why he need a big bodyguard,

An attack every day,

was what ‘e was used to,

but t’day was different

he was hit, hit, hit, hit dead.

They called for the medics

and rushed, ‘im to hospital

the whole world rejoice,

as Gaddafi was dead,

lying in ‘is bed

in ‘is ome, ome, ome, ome stead.

But a strange thing happened,

Gaddafi weren’t dead

So ‘e got outta bed,

and killed all ‘oo ‘ated ‘im.

Nato ‘erd

an came to find ‘im

They came for Gaddafi

but ‘e was hiding in a, a , a, a pipe.

But then they found ‘im

he weren’t very ‘appy

they treated him like. . . a baby in a nappy,

an’ dat was de end of Colonel Gaddafi

they shot ‘im through de head,

made sure ‘e was dead,

and left ‘im in a pile, rotting in ‘is bed.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2011 in Action

 

3 responses to “Colonel Gaddafi

  1. Mike

    October 26, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    Not my type at all, but kinda funny 😉 No problems at all, just the humour and style doesn’t suit me. Rap… well…. rap is useless imo. And also, the ” ‘im “s and ” ‘e “s don’t suit me. I mean, some people would like them and there’s no problem with it for me, it’s just I don’t like it that much. And then the humour isn’t my style. I’m absolutely certain lots of people would love it, but I don’t. It is very good, but it just doesn’t suit me.

     
  2. Harry :)

    October 26, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    Fair enuf, it is a like it or u don’t

     
  3. Ilya

    January 21, 2012 at 8:03 am

    not Bad:):)

     

Leave a Reply

 
